TechOps
  • (AERIAL) Pilot Chemical Rating Refresher Course

    Pilot Chemical Rating Revalidation Course One day course that runs from 9:00am-4:30pm approx The cost is $1200.00+GST per person

    [+] More information about this courseBooking Details
    Taupo  Tuesday 17 August 2021
    Blenheim  Thursday 02 September 2021
    Taupo  Wednesday 15 September 2021

  • AERIAL GROUND CREW COURSE

    This a one day course provides essential information and instructions for Ground Crew handling, mixing and loading agrichemicals for Aerial Application.

    [+] More information about this courseBooking Details
    Taupo  Wednesday 11 August 2021
    Taupo  Wednesday 15 September 2021

  • Aerial Pilot Chemical Rating Course (Manned and Unmanned)

    Aerial Pilot Chemical Rating course for Pilots and UAV/Drone operators. The course runs for 3 days from 9:00am-4:30pm approx The course cost is $4635.00+GST per person

    [+] More information about this courseBooking Details
    Pukekohe  Tuesday 21 September 2021
    Pukekohe  Tuesday 19 October 2021
    Pukekohe  Tuesday 23 November 2021

  • CERTIFIED HANDLER ONLY COURSE

    For the Certified Handler Course if you use ANY Agrichemicals that fall under EPA classes 6.1A and 6.1B then you will need a Certified Handler certificate to buy, store and apply those. This course only forms part of your requirement to achieve this certificate. (Certificate has a 5 year life)

    [+] More information about this courseBooking Details
    Pukekohe  Tuesday 10 August 2021
    Gisborne  Wednesday 01 September 2021
    Hamilton  Tuesday 07 September 2021
    Pukekohe  Tuesday 14 September 2021
    Wanagnui  Wednesday 22 September 2021
    Gisborne  Thursday 30 September 2021
    Hamilton  Friday 08 October 2021
    Pukekohe  Tuesday 12 October 2021
    Wanagnui  Wednesday 20 October 2021
    Gisborne  Thursday 28 October 2021
    Pukekohe  Tuesday 09 November 2021
    Hamilton  Friday 12 November 2021
    Wanagnui  Wednesday 24 November 2021
    Gisborne  Thursday 02 December 2021
    Hamilton  Friday 10 December 2021
    Pukekohe  Tuesday 14 December 2021

  • Glasshouse Use of Fertilisers, Acids and Alkalis

    This is a requirement to meet the Health and Safety at work Hazardous Substance Regulation 2017, Regulation 4.5 (3) Training and Instruction. Educhem has the facility and expertise to deliver this course In house where required

    [+] More information about this courseBooking Details

    There are currently no dates scheduled for this course.

  • GROWSAFE Advanced Course- Currently Unavailable

    Currently Unavailable

    [+] More information about this courseBooking Details

    There are currently no dates scheduled for this course.

  • GROWSAFE Advanced Revalidation Course- Currently Unavailable

    Currently Unavailable

    [+] More information about this courseBooking Details

    There are currently no dates scheduled for this course.

  • GROWSAFE BASIC Course- FOR PEOPLE WHO HAVE NEVER SPRAYED

    The Basic course provides essential information and instruction for anyone that has not sprayed agrichemicals before.

    [+] More information about this courseBooking Details

    There are currently no dates scheduled for this course.

  • GROWSAFE Standard Course

    This course is for agrichemical users working independently (i.e with little or no supervision) with responsibility for a single site/property and are able to provide 8 copies of spray diaries with 8 different dates on. The course is a one day course that goes from 8:30am- 4:00pm approx

    [+] More information about this courseBooking Details
    Karaka  Monday 09 August 2021
    Hamilton  Thursday 12 August 2021
    Hawkes Bay  Monday 30 August 2021
    Gisborne  Tuesday 31 August 2021
    Hamilton  Monday 06 September 2021
    Karaka  Monday 13 September 2021
    Te Atatu South  Thursday 16 September 2021
    Palmerston North  Monday 20 September 2021
    Wanagnui  Tuesday 21 September 2021
    New Plymouth  Thursday 23 September 2021
    Hawkes Bay  Tuesday 28 September 2021
    Gisborne  Wednesday 29 September 2021
    Rotorua  Monday 04 October 2021
    Hamilton  Thursday 07 October 2021
    Karaka  Monday 11 October 2021
    Te Atatu South  Thursday 14 October 2021
    Palmerston North  Monday 18 October 2021
    Wanagnui  Tuesday 19 October 2021
    New Plymouth  Thursday 21 October 2021
    Hawkes Bay  Tuesday 26 October 2021
    Gisborne  Wednesday 27 October 2021
    Karaka  Monday 08 November 2021
    Hamilton  Thursday 11 November 2021
    Te Atatu South  Tuesday 16 November 2021
    Rotorua  Thursday 18 November 2021
    Palmerston North  Monday 22 November 2021
    Wanagnui  Tuesday 23 November 2021
    New Plymouth  Thursday 25 November 2021
    Hawkes Bay  Tuesday 30 November 2021
    Gisborne  Wednesday 01 December 2021
    Te Atatu South  Wednesday 08 December 2021
    Hamilton  Thursday 09 December 2021
    Karaka  Monday 13 December 2021